Welcome to my new blog

A big hello to you all! Thank you for stopping by to my brand new blog space! Please make yourself at home, and have a good browse around. There will be plenty more to come so check back often šŸ™‚ Just in case any of you are wondering who I am, my name is Shae Baxter. I have started day dreamin’ as a way to express my thoughts, feelings and opinions on the world on not on any one specific topic but a multitude of topics and to hopefully connect with like minded individuals.Ā  That is, my musings on life in Melbourne, photography, books, art, food, natural therapies, travel, spiritual laws, world issues and anything else I feel inspired by. IĀ  have wanted to start a blog for a while now and with a little help and inspiration I decided to “just go ahead and do it”. I have many interests and a huge passion for professional and personal development one of which is to develop my writing skills. I hope through this blog to be able to share information, to learn from other people, to challenge my beliefs and to become open to new ideas. My aim is to also develop this blog into a semi-photo journal because I have a great passion for photography.Ā  But it’s not all about me! And it is also meant to be quite funny and entertaining (I hope). So come on people, let’s get sharing and join me on this fun journey.

~ by Shae on September 5, 2009.

5 Responses to “Welcome to my new blog”

  1. It looks great!!!
    You might want to create some more pages. I want you to show me how you made the video come up in the blog.
    Very nice. Look fwd to talking on Monday.
    šŸ™‚
    C

  2. This blog is great! It’s fantastic to read about other people’s interest and to have such positive content. It’s a wonderful, nonjudgmental blog that is a joy to read and be involved with. I hope you can gather many many like minded people to also share their positive outlook on life.

    Let’s all start changing the vibe of the world. This is a great place to start! Stay positive!!

  3. What a great idea Shae! I am enjoying it already šŸ™‚

  4. Hi Shae-be what a great read thanks for sharing šŸ™‚

  5. well done shaecat. if there is inner beauty there will live harmony and the more harmony we can all send out will promote peace in our world. So well done for sending good vibrations out to the universe. Good vibes. Manda

Leave a Reply

 
