One step at a time…

Watch out Louise Hay and Anthony Robbins.  Wendy Bentley has recently launched her new book called STEPPING STONES – 10 steps to finding health, wealth and happiness and it is sure to be a bestseller. This is Wendy’s first book and she is currently touring the countryside conducting seminars to promote her book.

Wendy Bentley speaking at one of her recent public seminars

Please don’t be mistaken for thinking this is just another self-help personal development book.  This book is authentic and it teaches the powerful basics of how to love yourself, your life and create the experiences you have only ever dreamed of.  The book goes into detail about the mechanics behind your thoughts and feelings and why they have such a great impact on your life.  Drawing on her own personal experiences, particularly her struggle with her short height and having a breast reduction, and the study of many well known teachers, Wendy shows you that anything is possible and everything is within your reach.

The book is an easy to understand guide on how to create the life of your dreams and it will take you on an amazing life-changing journey that is sure to have an impact on you in more ways than one.

Wendy is a fitness trainer, holistic life coach, mum and manages a holistic health business.  She is currently studying nutritional medicine and her name is sure to make headlines in the very near future.

She is one-of-a-kind.  Strong, funny and notoriously independent, in the 20 years I’ve known Wendy since we became friends during high school, she has taught me more about being fearless and embracing opportunities than almost anyone I know. Together we have travelled through Africa, explored Paris by foot, stayed up way too late and drank one too many pims in London and competed in various adventure races around Melbourne.

The girl has lived more lives than Lazarus. Her jobs alone have ranged from working in corporate and retail banking, importing sunglasses and more recently as a policewoman only to become fulltime self-employed three years ago.  She is constantly on the go and super busy and she amazes me with her ability to multi-task and to squeeze multiple days into one.

Whatever she puts her mind to, she usually accomplishes and I have no doubt Wendy will take on this challenge as enthusiastically as she does all others, with her inimitable grace, style and good humour.

Be sure to look out for Wendy’s book at a bookstore near you very soon. If you can’t wait that long then you can pre-order Wendy’s book by clicking here.  She is offering a special pre-print discount at a rate of

Wendy Bentley with her new book Stepping Stones

$22.95. Normal retail price is $29.95. Or if you are really quick, Wendy is offering three lucky readers of day dreamin’ a FREE copy of her book.  All you have to do is be one of the first three readers from today to provide a comment on any of the posts on this blog in no less than 25 words. No restrictions on geographical location.  So get to it!

~ by Shae on December 10, 2009.

8 Responses to “One step at a time…”

  1. Sounds like a great read – I have recentlty been told I am at a crossroads in my life, maybe stepping stones will put me on the right path?

    • I am confident Stepping Stones will certainly put you on the right path Frances especially if you are at a crossroads in your life. After you have read the book, do be sure to provide both Wendy and I feedback on the book and how it has impacted your life.

    • Hi Frances Ann,

      I am also confident that Stepping Stones will help point you in the right direction. If you are a crossroads in your life, begin to feel excited because an amazing journey is about to unfold for you. Your journey of self discovery and learning about what you truely wish to do with your life is often a result of a crossroads. I know that every crossroad I have come across in my lifetime has sent me in a direction that eventually… has led me to where I am today.

      I wish you all the very best on your journey and I am really looking forward to sending a book out to you. I hope you find it enlightening.

  2. Sounds like a great read. I love the cover. I was in Peru a few years ago and every time you crossed a pass through the Andes you encountered hundreds of these stone stacks built in reverence for Spirit and a safe journey! Wishing the book a prosperous journey and in awe of the author! What a great friend to have!

    • Hi Lindy,

      Thank you so much for your comment. I am so pleased that you like the cover. I also love it but then I may be a little bias… ha ha. Thank you so much for your well wishes of prosperity. I am really looking forward to getting a book to you ‘hot off the press’. I also look forward to your review.

      I wish you many hours of joyful reading…:)

  3. I’m always looking for ways to add value to my clients, this sounds like a great book to read between Xmas and New Years when I’m on holiday in Tassie!

    • This book will most certainly add value to any of your clients and encourage a new way of thinking. Congratulations to Frances Ann, Lindy and Matthew for been the three lucky readers of day dreamin’ to receive a free copy of STEPPING STONES – 10 steps to finding health, wealth and happiness by Wendy Bentley.

      The book is available from Feb 2010 and your free copy will be delivered to you then (if not sooner).

    • Hi Matthew,

      Thank you very much for posting a comment regarding the book. I am excited about sending one of the very first copies out to you. I am sure you will find it interesting as there is a great deal you can draw from to assist your clients. If your clients open their mind just a little by understanding how we work both physically and metaphysically, they will be astounded by what they can achieve, as will you.

      I hope you enjoy reading it as much as I have enjoyed writing it.

Leave a Reply

 
